Travel inspiration

Image

I love to travel. Who doesn’t? My next trip is to Edinburgh, with two of my friends and the international student union of my University! I’ve never been there before and I’m very excited. In Edinburgh I will participate as a UN delegate at the University of Edinburgh, where I represent the Economic and Social Council of Vietnam. Next to that, there will be enough free time to discover Edinburgh. We have a couple of very nice things planned there: sight-seeing, shopping, a 5 star dinner at the famous Balmoral Hotel and more! I’ll not reveal too much, because I’m going to write a blog about my adventures there. If you have tips or suggestions, let me know! Here’s some travel inspiration: 

Image

An awesome UK suitcase from SuitSuit

foto 1

How cool are these notebooks from Marc Jacobs?

Image

Travel essentials

Packing stress? This Lous Vuitton app helps you packing your suitcase!

I’m really looking forward to it and you can expect a photo diary from me this week! I’ll keep you posted :)!

3 thoughts on “Travel inspiration

  1. Aw that sounds awesome! I went to Edinburgh a couple of times, and it’s a beautiful city! If I’m not wrong, you’ll find lots of shops on Princes Street and around, and the little parallel streets are so pretty! You can also check out the Princes Street Gardens, they’re gorgeous and if you take a look at the benches, you can see that some families have had them dedicated to a loved one, which I find lovely. I hope you have a great time there, it’s honestly a great place 🙂
    (Also the notebooks you posted look honestly awesome)

Leave a comment